Technical Help

For assistance in accessing your Alumni and Friends account, please contact alumni@aurora.edu or 800-377-2782.

University Advancement

To reach any staff members, please call 800-377-2782. To send a fax, dial 630-844-5428.

Ted Parge, CFRE
Executive Vice President
tparge@aurora.edu

Sarah Russe (AU '92)
Vice President of Community Relations
srusse@aurora.edu

Teri Tomaszkiewicz
Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
ttomaszk@aurora.edu

Dawn Lipscomb
Project Coordinator
lipscomb@aurora.edu

Jeff de Lacey
Senior Director of Development
jdelacey@aurora.edu

Lisa Baermann
Senior Director of Development
lbaerman@aurora.edu

Karen Berthiaume
Director of Development - Music by the Lake
kberthiaume@gwc.aurora.edu

Stuart Hacker (AU '11)
Director of Development Analytics and Constituent Data
shacker@aurora.edu

Ashley Hacker (AU '11)
Advancement Digital Communications Coordinator
ahacker@aurora.edu

Nancy Euler (AU '97)
Development Operations Specialist
neuler@aurora.edu