Technical Help

For assistance in accessing your Alumni and Friends account, please contact alumni@aurora.edu or 800-377-2782.

University Advancement

To reach any staff members, please call 800-377-2782. To send a fax, dial 630-844-5428.

Ted Parge, CFRE
Executive Vice President
tparge@aurora.edu

Sarah Russe (AU '92)
Vice President of Community Relations
srusse@aurora.edu

Teri Tomaszkiewicz
Vice President for Alumni Relations
ttomaszk@aurora.edu

Meg Howes
Vice President for Development
mhowes@aurora.edu

Dawn Lipscomb
Project Coordinator
lipscomb@aurora.edu

Lisa Baermann
Senior Director of Development
lbaerman@aurora.edu

Lori Steiner
Major Gifts Officer
lsteiner@aurora.edu

Ashley Hacker (AU '11)
Advancement Digital Communications Coordinator
ahacker@aurora.edu

Nancy Euler (AU '97)
Development Operations Specialist
neuler@aurora.edu